Board of Directors

Kristen Trimberger, Chair

Executive Director/CEO, Reach Counseling

Ethan Haas, Vice Chair

Vice President and General Manager, Amcor

Barb Gonnering, Treasurer

Senior Tax Manager, Wipfli LLP

Tom Hardwick, Secretary

IT Director, SECURA Insurance Companies

Eric Lempke, Past Chair

Vice President, BMO Harris Bank, N.A.

Amanda Chavez

Publisher, Go Valley Kids

Bob DeKoch

Board Member, The Boldt Group

Alicia Frank

Resource Development Associate Director, United Way Fox Cities

Jamie Hess

VP of Global Procurement, KBX Logistics

Natalie Klika

AVP Branch Manager, Johnson Financial Group

Kurt Krizan

Interim Superintendent, Shawano School District

Trevor Lord

Director of Business Development, Boldt

Michael E. McCormick

Engineering Project Manager, Schreiber Foods

Debra McDowall

Community Leader

Timber Smith

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Coordinator/Special Assistant to the Mayor, City of Appleton

Dr. Abby Smolcich

Pediatrician, ThedaCare

Carrie Willer, PhD

Director of Elementary Education, Appleton Area School District

Garrett Zimmerman

Principal, Neenah Joint School District

Our Sponsors