fbpx

BFK Team

DSC05974

Oliver Zornow

Executive Director

ozornow@buildingforkids.org

Bre Hauboldt

da Vinci Studio Coordinator

davinci@buildingforkids.org

Casie Holdcroft

Marketing Manager

choldcroft@buildingforkids.org

Hailey Johnson

Floor Supervisor

hjohnson@buildingforkids.org

Abby Krueger

Education Manager & Innovation Lab Coordinator

education@buildingforkids.org

Alyssa Nickel

Office Manager

anickel@buildingforkids.org

Andrea Schaumberg

Finance Manager

finance@buildingforkids.org

Michelle Sharp

Outreach & Programs Coordinator

msharp@buildingforkids.org

Jill Steif

Director of Operations

jsteif@buildingforkids.org

Kim Straus

Programs Manager

kstraus@buildingforkids.org

Melissa Wallace

Visitor Experience Manager

mwallace@buildingforkids.org

Our Sponsors