Register for a Family Activity Kit, Small Group Program, or Exhibit Exploration Session under the Phased Re-Opening Tab!

BFK Team

DSC05974

Oliver Zornow

Executive Director

ozornow@buildingforkids.org

Bre Hauboldt

Art Education Coordinator

davinci@buildingforkids.org

Casie Holdcroft

Marketing Manager

choldcroft@buildingforkids.org

Hailey Johnson

Floor Supervisor

hjohnson@buildingforkids.org

Abby Krueger

STEM Education Specialist

education@buildingforkids.org

Alyssa Nickel

Office Manager

anickel@buildingforkids.org

Andrea Schaumberg

Finance Manager

finance@buildingforkids.org

Michelle Sharp

Community Education Coordinator

msharp@buildingforkids.org

Jill Steif

Director of Operations

jsteif@buildingforkids.org

Kim Straus

Storytelling Education Coordinator

kstraus@buildingforkids.org

Beth Vanderloop

Director of Programs & Community Engagement

bvanderloop@buildingforkids.org

Melissa Wallace

Visitor Experience Manager

mwallace@buildingforkids.org

Our Sponsors