fbpx

BFK Team

Oliver Zornow

President

ozornow@buildingforkids.org

Jacquie Birkholz

Project Manager & Assistant to the President

jbirkholz@buildingforkids.org

Pete Bourgeois

Facility & Exhibit Maintenance Technician

pbourgeois@buildingforkids.org

Jessica Buettner

Administrative Service and Systems Manager

jbuettner@buildingforkids.org

Kathy Dean

Director of Learning & Engagement

kdean@buildingforkids.org

Jake Dennis

Museum Educator

jdennis@buildingforkids.org

Alexis Ernst

Welcome Center Coordinator

aernst@buildingforkids.org

Nathan Hoeffner

Digital Marketing Manager

nhoeffner@buildingforkids.org

Casie Holdcroft

Director of Communications & Design

choldcroft@buildingforkids.org

Lisa Roberts

Museum Educator

lroberts@buildingforkids.org

Andrea Schaumberg

VP of Finance & Administration

finance@buildingforkids.org

Jill Steif

VP of Exhibits & Environment 

jsteif@buildingforkids.org

Beth Vanderloop

VP of Learning & Engagement

bvanderloop@buildingforkids.org

Our Sponsors