fbpx

BFK Team

Oliver Zornow

Executive Director

ozornow@buildingforkids.org

Jacquie Birkholz

Development & Grants Assistant

jbirkholz@buildingforkids.org

Genevieve Frank

Arts Education Coordinator

gfrank@buildingforkids.org

Casie Holdcroft

Marketing Manager

choldcroft@buildingforkids.org

Abby Krueger

STEM Education Specialist

education@buildingforkids.org

Eshalon Mayer

Community Access Coordinator

emayer@buildingforkids.org

Alyssa Nickel

Administrative Service Manager

anickel@buildingforkids.org

Andrea Schaumberg

Director of Finance and Administration

finance@buildingforkids.org

Jill Steif

Director of Operations

jsteif@buildingforkids.org

Beth Vanderloop

Director of Programs & Community Engagement

bvanderloop@buildingforkids.org

Melissa Wallace

Visitor Experience Manager

mwallace@buildingforkids.org

Our Sponsors